LIAC Board

President
Royal Forest
UU Fellowship of Huntington
rforest@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Matthew Barish
UU Fellowship of Huntington
mabarish@gmail.com
 
Secretary
John Reeves
UU Fellowship of Stony Brook
jreeves0916@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Sue Pond
First Universalist Church of Southold
suepond@optonline.net
 
Financial Secretary
Gretta Johnson-Sally
UU Fellowship of Stony Brook
gjsdre@hotmail.com


Program Delegates:

Adult Programming / LILI
Linda Anderson, revlin23@gmail.com
Christina Morris, cmorris37@optonline.net
Colin Woodhouse, scappaflo@yahoo.com

Sophia Fahs RE Camp
Patsy Kaplan, ramabachi@aol.com
Matthew Barish, mabarish@gmail.com

COA
David Silver,  ds60210@gmail.com

UUConnect
TBA,  TBA

OWL
Linda Volkersz, lvolkersz@juno.com


Congregational Delegates:

Bay Shore - UU Society of South Suffolk
Norm Roscoe, normrhum@aol.com

Bridgehampton - UU Congregation of the South Fork
Kimberly Quinn Johnson, minister@uucsf.org
Pamela Wittenberg, pawittenberg@optonline.net

East Setauket - UU Fellowship at Stony Brook
Wendy Engelhardt, stbrnangel@optonline.net
Linda Volkersz, lvolkersz@juno.com

Flushing - UU Congregation of Queens
Joan Walker, joanofwhitestone@yahoo.com
John Reeves, jreeves0916@gmail.com

Freeport - South Nassau UU Congregation
Ilene Corina, icorina@aol.com
Alternate: Steven Underhill, steveunderhill@gmail.com

Garden City - UU Congregation of Central Nassau
Patsy Kaplan, ramabachi@aol.com
David Silver, ds60210@gmail.com

Huntington - UU Fellowship of Huntington
Matthew Barish, mabarish@gmail.com
Royal Forest, rforest@gmail.com

Jamesport - North Fork UU Fellowship
Linda Anderson, revlin23@gmail.com
Matthew Eager, nemric@optonline.net

Manhasset - UU Congregation at Shelter Rock
Latifa Woodhouse, LYWpeace@yahoo.com
Colin Woodhouse, scappaflo@yahoo.com
Karen Belfiore (alternate)

Sayville - UU Congregation of the Great South Bay
Susan Roscoe, SusanR50@aol.com
Alternate: Norman Roscoe, NormRHum@aol.com

Southold - First Universalist Church of Southold
Sue Pond, suepond@optonline.net
Bill Funke, bllfnk@yahoo.com


Click here to join LIACs Google Group